Employee Directory

Kim Lesage, Director General

While the Warden leads the Council of Mayors, the Director General leads the administration of the MRC Pontiac that execute on the instruction from council. 

Kim Lesage has been Director General of the MRC Pontiac since November 2022. Kim grew up in the region and attended Sieur-de-Coulonge high school before earning a bachelor’s degree in civil engineering and a master’s degree in applied science from the University of Ottawa.

Kim has been with the MRC since 2018, when she took on the role of Director of Engineering and Infrastructure. During this time, she has managed engineering projects for our municipalities, our fire safety/prevention and civil security department, the Cycloparc PPJ, the Rocher-à-l’Oiseau trail and the Ottawa River Waterway.

Kim Lesage can be reached at 819-648-5689 ext. 220 or by email at dg@mrcpontiac.qc.ca.

.

Support

Employees of the MRC Pontiac

Natacha Guillemette

Executive Administrative Assistant
819-648-5689 ext. 212
n.guillemette@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Employees of the MRC Pontiac

Travis Ladouceur

County Clerk
819-648-5689 ext. 226

t.ladouceur@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Leen Matthyssen

Leen Matthyssen

Human Resources and Property Manager
819-648-5689 ext. 213
l.matthyssen@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Francis Beausoleil

Strategic Communications Advisor and Media Contact
819-648-5689 ext. 127
f.beausoleil@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Employees of the MRC Pontiac

François Joanisse

Computer Technician
819-648-5689 ext. 130
sosinfo@mrcpontiac.qc.ca 

Finance and Administration

Annie Vaillancourt

Director of Finance and Administration
819-648-5689 ext. 236
a.vaillancourt@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Denise Lamoureux

Accounting Assistant and SAAQ Manager
819-648-5689 ext. 232
d.lamoureux@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Nadine Romain

Licence Bureau Team Leader
819-648-5689 poste 210
Info SAAQ: 1-800-361-7620

n.romain@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Isabelle Perrier

Customer Service Agent
819-648-5689 poste 210
Info SAAQ: 1-800-361-7620

i.perrier@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Cassandra Turner

Customer Service Agent
819-648-5689 poste 210
Info SAAQ: 1-800-361-7620

c.turner@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Ginette Côté

Administrative Technician – Infractions and SHQ
819-648-5689 ext. 210
g.cote@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Property Assessment

Tim Ferrigan

Director of Property Assessment
819-648-5689 ext. 218
t.ferrigan@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Océannie Hérault

Administrative Technician – Property Assessment
819-648-5689 ext. 231
o.herault@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Employees of the MRC Pontiac

Émilie Pétrin

Property Assessment Technician
819-648-5689 ext. 231
e.petrin@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Sophie Poirier

Property Assessment Technician
819-648-5689 ext. 231
s.poirier@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Kian Sicard

Property Assessment Technician
819-648-5689 ext. 231
k.sicard@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Economic Development

Sabrina Ayres

Socio-economic Development Coordinator
819-648-5689 ext. 124
s.ayres@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Annick Lance

Administrative Technician – Economic Development
819-648-5689 ext. 122
a.lance@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Shanna Armstrong

Economic Development Commissioner – Agriculture
819-648-5689 ext. 304
s.armstrong@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Danelle Bourque

Danelle Bourque

Economic Development Commissioner – Sports & Leisure
819-648-5689 ext. 126
d.bourque@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Renée Lance

Business Financial Analyst
819-648-5689 ext. 135
r.lance@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Employees of the MRC Pontiac

Rachel Floar-Sandé

Economic Development Officer – Housing
819-648-5689 ext. 302
r.soarflande@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Moïse Mbikayi

Economic Development Commissioner– Structuring Projects
819-648-5689 ext. 129
m.mbikayi@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Employees of the MRC Pontiac

Stéphanie Hébert-Potter

Economic Development Commissioner – Tourism & Culture
819-648-5689 ext. 216
s.hebert@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Territory and Environment

Employees of the MRC Pontiac

Jason Durand

Director of Land Use Planning and Environment
819-648-5689 ext. 219
j.durand@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Mathieu Laroche

Land Use Planning Coordinator
819-648-5689 ext. 234
m.laroche@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Employees of the MRC Pontiac

Joanne Dumouchel

Administrative Technician –Vacation leases, Quarries and Sandpits
819-648-5689 ext. 217
j.dumouchel@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Jessica Soucie

Administrative Technician – Taxation TNO, TPI, Sales for Taxes and Recreational Camping
819-648-5689 ext. 233
j.soucie@mrcpontiac.qc.ca 

Employees of the MRC Pontiac

Kari Richardson

Environmental Coordinator
819-648-5689 ext. 235
k.richardson@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Employees of the MRC Pontiac

Nina Digioacchino

Environmental Coordinator
819-648-5689 ext. 128
n.digioacchino@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Employees of the MRC Pontiac

Guy Tellier

Geomatics Technician
819-648-5689 ext. 225
g.tellier@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Richard Marenger

Regional Inspector – Land Use Planning
819-648-5689 ext. 237
r.marenger@ mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Employees of the MRC Pontiac

Jonathan Pagé

Regional Inspector – Land Use Planning
819-648-5689 ext. 250
j.page@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Public Safety

Julien Gagnon

Public/Civil Security Coordinator
819-648-5689 ext. 242
j.gagnon@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Richard Pleau

Fire Prevention Technician
819-648-5689 ext. 246
r.pleau@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Maintenance

Employees of the MRC Pontiac

Kristen Crawford

Janotirial Attendant
819-648-5689 ext. 213

Employees of the MRC Pontiac

Michel Behlau

Trail Maintenance Attendant
819-648-5689 ext. 213

Employees of the MRC Pontiac

Charles Peck

Trails Maintenance Attendant
819-648-5689 ext. 213

Home Renovation and Adaption (SHQ)

Employees of the MRC Pontiac

Gail Vaillancourt

SHQ Inspector
819-648-5689 ext. 242
g.vaillancourt@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Close Search Window